Hey, She’s back! What took you so long??

Word press hello picHello!!

I made this WordPress account when I was in publishing class and over time forgot about it. I’ve been super busy working on the non-profit human trafficking organization AngelsGoToWork and still working a full time job to maintain the bills. The book has been doing well and I just did a signing the other day at a fund raiser. One of the new friends I met asked about a blog and I was like “Yes, I have one, but I haven’t used it” She quickly told me to get right on it. So, I’m Back!

Please also join me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/AngelshelpAngels

And on twitter @angelmeyerbooks

Website andhecalledmeAngel.com

Leave a Reply

